top of page

Youtube link for viewing our 2021-2022: 47th Season Opener

On the Program:

David P. Jones ✦ Legal Highs (1988) for marimba and violin

Dmitri Shostakovich ✦ Prelude and Fugue in D Minor (1952) for piano

Kaija Saariaho ✦ Noa Noa (1992) for solo flute/electronics

Peter Askim ✦ Swallowing Fire (2020-21) for clarinet, violin, cello, and piano (VOC Co-Commission) World Premiere

Live streamed on September 19, 2021

View the concert program availableon our website.

Voices of Change - Season 47- Concert1 - "Swallowing Fire"

    bottom of page